WELCOME TO MY LIFE.

Dont cry for me when Im gone, no point of wasted tears
Our time will come one day and Im just confrunting my fears
Though its not really a fear, it's more like a destiny
Some times I sit and wondered is this life really for me,
cause, Ive seen, heard, felt, Im done.

Theres to much to proove, and Sometimes I wonder what I really have to lose,
and then I really see its not all about me, 
I wanna shield you from this harsh mad reality, its real.

Lifes a game and we need to play it correct,
do the right moves and dont get caught up in lots of mess,
Be calm dont be stressed, be sure to pass the test,
Stand ur ground and dont let others put you to the test.
@Ironic.

.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0